How to control your account profile visibility on Tenno Network.
We care a lot about your privacy and as part of that thinking we provide a unique feature for Tenno Network were we offer you the ability to change the public visibility of your account profile and even your activates on our social media network.
You can even hide your user profile completely from everyone but yourself if you want that or just so your friends can see you and what you publish and share with them.
This could be very useful in many scenarios; are you a pro-gamer or You Tuber, Twitchier or a parent that seek parental controls to safeguard your kids online, or just like the additional level of privacy? Whoever you are, you can find the right level of privacy on Tenno Network that works best for you.
The default privacy level is public, but you can change that by going to your settings in your account profile Go to your account profile, the choose “settings and then “Profile Privacy”. For that menu you can then chose from the list the settings you wish to apply to your Tenno Network profile.
- Show or hide your user profile in Members Directory
- Show or hide your user profile in directory searches
- Show or hide your user profile last active time
- Block or allow friend requests.
You also can make set your account to following status in your settings:
Anyone can see your profile and it is publicly visible to the world.
- Logged In Users Only:
Only registered users of Tenno Network that is currently logged in users can see your Tenno Network profile.
- Friends Only:
Only friends can see and access your Tenno Network account profile.
- My Group Members:
Only members of the groups you have created or are a member of can see your Tenno Network profile.
- Only Me:
That’s super private. Only you can see and access your Tenno Network profile.
This support article is currently being actively worked on. Please come back in while.